Total Pageviews
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
if i had it my way
if i had it my way, i would not be going to school right now. i HATE school with a passion. i enjoy all the reading i have to do for my classes and i love some of the lessons i learn, but i hate writing papers and having to have a deadline to do things in. it would be different if it were my job and i didn't have hours and hours of extra time outside of class to do things... not to mention it would be more motivating if i got paid to do this crap. the fact that i look more forward to going to work instead of going to school is sort of sad... although, i do have a pretty sweet crew at the ol' FP. i don't know. i have two more papers to write and a test to study for (which my professor changed from multiple choice to essay based because of all the time i've been missing from school.... like it's my fault) all by friday. it's driving me absolutely insane all this work i've been having to put in in such a little amount of time. not to mention i haven't done the regular readings for my classes. ug. anywho, i guess i better get off here. i don't have quite as much time as i would like because i get to go to work tonight (which i'm actually excited about) YAY MONEY! haha. PEACE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Yay! Can't wait to see you!!! :-)
ReplyDeleteit was amazing to see your face tonight! missed you glad you are feeling better! :-) yay!
ReplyDelete